Farmington Planning Commission

The first Planning Commission was appointed in 1962, after planning was adopted by the City Council. The Commission also took on the responsibilities of a Zoning Commission in 1965.

The membership of the commission includes nine citizen members and the Development Services Director. The Mayor and a City Council Member may also serve on the Commission if they choose.

Citizen Members
Citizens appointed to serve as Planning Commissioners serve without compensation. The term served is four years unless they are filling an unexpired term or resign before their term expires.

City of Farmington Planning and Zoning Commission

Pattie Smith, Chairperson
Adrianne Spiker, Vice-Chair
Darrel Holdman
Thad Wineinger
Jessie Williams
Ashley Krause
Marvin Lee
Jeneen McEntire
Garett Boatright