facebook youtube rss

2020 Holiday Closings – City Offices

City offices will be closed for the holidays listed below.

Holiday Date Closed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!